Equipo de Trabajo | Caminantes Viajes y Turismo

Equipo de Trabajo

Bogotá - Principal

Departamento de ventas

Jairo Alberto Soto Trujillo
Mercadeo Electrónico
email: Jairo.soto@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Celular 3228150008

Jorge Arturo Muñoz
Depto de Reservas
email: sandra.zorro@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Celular 3105580490

 

Departamento Administrativo

Celular 3106960916

Edgar Augusto Fernandez
Contador
email: efernandez@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Nora Mayide Blanco
Depto. Contabilidad
email: nblanco@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Wilson Herrera
Depto. Contabilidad
email: wherrera@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

 

Oficina Cali

Kelly Echeverry
Dpto. Reservas
kelly.echeverry@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Celular 3106960919

Buenaventura Motta
Depto. Contabilidad
Dpto. Reservas bmotta@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Celular 3174051484