Equipo de Trabajo

Bogotá - Principal

Departamento de ventas

Celular 3106960916-3228150008

Catalina Rodriguez González
Depto. Internacionales
Ext 0924 email: catalina.rodriguez@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Liliana Cepeda Giraldo
Depto. Internacionales
Ext 0921 email: liliana.cepada@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Luis Enrique Castro
Depto. Reservas
Ext 0933 email: lcastro@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Carolina Franco Hernández
Depto. Reservas
Ext 0927 email: cfranco@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Jairo Alberto Soto Trujillo
Mercadeo Electrónico
Ext 0925 email: Jairo.soto@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Maria Victoria Rubiano
Depto . Reservas
Ext 0922 email: victoria.rubiano@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Diego Fernando Pinilla
Depto. Reservas
Ext 0928dpinilla@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Jorge Arturo Muñoz Delgado
Asesor Comercial
Ext 0920 email: jmunoz@caminantesviajesyturismo.com Cel 3105580490.

 

Departamento Administrativo

Celular 3133546068

Edgar Augusto Fernandez
Contador
Ext 0937 email: efernandez@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Nora Mayide Blanco
Depto. Contabilidad
Ext 0938 email: nblanco@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Cristina Beltran
Depto. Contabilidad
Ext 0931 email: nblanco@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Francisco Ángel Rojas
Facturación
Ext 0929 email: frojas@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Wilson Javier Herrera
Contabilidad
Ext 0939 email: wherrera@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

 

 

Oficina Cali

Celular 3106960919 

Cindy Burbano Gutierrez
Dpto. Reservas
cindy.burbano@caminantesviajesyturismo.com

Kelly Echeverry 

Dpto. Reservas

kelly.echeverry@caminantesviajesyturismo.com 

Buenaventura Motta
Depto. Administrativo
bmotta@caminantesviajesyturismo.com